Vi er MøbelMeglerne

VI ER MØBELMEGLERNE

Eric Sagen

Daglig leder

Telefon: 913 41 500
E-post: es@mm-as.no

Marte S. Sagen

Økonomi
Telefon: 909 93 892
E-post: marte@mm-as.no

Tor-Inge Lia

Lagersjef

Telefon: 970 69 180
E-post: til@mm-as.no

Finn Petter Holter

Key Account Manager

Telefon: 906 84 299
E-post: fph@mm-as.no

Tove Rotevatn

Senior salg

Telefon: 900 33 600
E-post: tove@mm-as.no

Veronika Balogh

Oppkjøpsansvarlig

Telefon: 916 76 856
E-post: vb@mm-as.no

Grethe Nordhus

Salg

Telefon: 975 22 984
E-post: grethe@mm-as.no

Toril Haugan

Salg

Telefon: 951 71 480
E-post: toril@mm-as.no

Mette Ottesen

Salg

Telefon: 416 44 554
E-post: mette@mm-as.no

Thomas Berget

Logistikk

Telefon: 949 75 057
E-post: tb@mm-as.no

Anders Hauge dy.

Markedsansvarlig

Telefon: 906 07 964
E-post: anders@mm-as.no

André Ekerholt

Salg

Telefon: 416 23 703
E-post: andre@mm-as.no

Torgunn Nilsen

Økonomi

Telefon: 416 63 330
E-post: torgunn@mm-as.no